Laboratory's Publications



Platform open archive Okina





Latest publications of laboratory staff :


September 2019. New publication from groups ERDySS and SOMaF

Robust supramolecular nanocylinders of naphthalene diimide in water

T. Choisnet, D. Canevet, M. Sallé, E. Nicol, F. Niepceron, J. Jestin, O. Colombani.


September 2019. New publication from groups ERDySS and SOMaF

Supramolecular chemistry of helical foldamers at the solid–liquid interface: self-assembled monolayers and anion recognition

C. Adam, L. Faour, V. Bonnin, T. Breton, E. Levillain, M. Sallé, C. Gautier, D. Canevet.


August 2019. CHEMICAL REVIEWS. New publication of Narcis Avarvari.

 Main-Group-Based Electro- and Photoactive Chiral Materials

 (Flavia Pop, Nicolas Zigon, Narcis Avarvari) MOLTECH-Anjou, UMR 6200, CNRS, Université Angers.


June 2019. PHYSICAL REVIEW. New publication of Narcis Avarvari.

Strong electrical magnetochiral anisotropy in tellurium

 G. L. J. A. Rikken : Laboratoire National des Champs Magnétiques Intenses, UPR 3228 CNRS/EMFL/INSA/UGA/UPS, Toulouse and Grenoble, France

N. Avarvari : MOLTECH-Anjou, UMR 6200, CNRS, Université Angers.


June 2019. New publication of Narcis Avarvari in ACS Omega

Large Synthetic Molecule that either Folds or Aggregates through Weak Supramolecular Interactions Determined by Solvent

Cristina Oliveras-González, Mathieu Linares, David B. Amabilino and Narcis Avarvari


June 2019. Publication of Frédéric Gohier

Syntheses and NMR and XRD studies of carbohydrate–ferrocene conjugates

 (Fanny Peigneguy, Magali Allain, Charles Cougnon, Pierre Frère, Benjamin Siegler, Christine Bressy  and Frédéric Gohier)



March 2019: Abdelkrim El-Ghayoury

Imidazole and Azo-Based Schiff Bases Ligands as Highly Active Antifungal and Antioxidant Components.

Siham Slassi, Adeline Fix-Tailler, Gérald Larcher, Amina Amine and Abdelkrim El-Ghayoury.


March 2019: Narcis Avarvari

The fate of bromine after temperature-induced dehydrogenation of on-surface synthesized bisheptahelicene.

Anaïs Mairena, Milos Baljozovic, Maciej Kawecki, Konstantin Grenader, Martin Wienke, Kevin Martin, Laetitia Bernard, Narcis Avarvari, Andreas Terfort, Karl-Heinz Ernst and Christian Wackerlin.